Chapter Approves New IABC/Tulsa Board of Directors

The 2011-12 board slate for IABC/Tulsa was approved at the chapter’s June meeting. Beginning next month, the new board will be:
President: Shannon Frederick
Past President: Steve Higgins
VP, Finance: Tom Droege
VP, Professional Development: Phillip Harris and Rachel Payne
VP, Communications: Jennifer Pigeon
VP, Membership: Summer Austin and Stephanie Cole
VP, Hospitality: Lucia O’Connor
VP, Special Projects: Dena Wind
Member at Large: Megan Lewis
Secretary: Amethyst Cavallaro
VP, Awards: Angela Byers

Congratulations to this team of communicators, and a big “thank you” to the outgoing board for all of their work!

Posted in Announcements & News.