The 2011-12 board slate for IABC/Tulsa was announced at the chapter’s May meeting. In case you missed it, here’s what was announced:

  • President: Shannon Frederick
  • Past President: Steve Higgins
  • VP, Finance: Tom Droege
  • VP, Professional Development: Phillip Harris & Rachel Payne
  • VP, Communications: Jennifer Pigeon
  • VP, Membership: Summer Austin & Stephanie Cole
  • VP, Hospitality: Lucia O’Connor
  • VP, Special Projects: Dena Wind
  • Member at Large: Megan Lewis
  • Secretary: Amethyst Cavallaro
  • VP, Awards: Angela Byers

The chapter will vote on the board slate at the June meeting. Make plans to attend and cast your vote!

Posted in Announcements & News.